Интересные ссылки:

14 november 2014

GlobalElectroService will construct a electric power delivery line from Yakutskaya SDPS (State District Power Station)-2

Схема выдачи электрической мощности от Якутской ГРЭС-2
GlobalElectroService, OJSC is performing a package of works for the construction of electric power delivery line from Yakutskaya SDPS-2. The customer is RAO Energy System of East OJSC (part of RusHydro Group).
 
According to the contract, the company will perform works to construct a high-voltage line (110 kV) more than 75 km in length. The new line will connect Yakutskaya SDPS-2 with electrical networks of the city of Yakutsk.
 
The first phase of Yakutskaya SDPS-2 is one of the four projects in the investment program of RusHydro OJSC, involving the construction of new power generation objects in the Far East, being implemented jointly with RAO Energy System of East OJSC and following the orders contained in the Russian President’s Decree. For these purposes, RUB 50 bln have been allocated from the RF national budget. The installed electric power capacity of the first phase of the new Yakutskaya SDPS will be 193 MW, and thermal power – 469 Gcal/h.  
GlobalElectroService, OJSC
Address: Podolskoe highway, 8/5, Moscow, Russia, 115093
Phone: +7(495) 287-20-22; 287-20-23
Fax: +7 (495) 287-20-25
email: info@global-es.ru
Copyright © 2017 GlobalElectroService, OJSC
All rights reserved

14 ноября 2014

Схема выдачи электрической мощности от Якутской ГРЭС-2

Схема выдачи электрической мощности от Якутской ГРЭС-2
ОАО «ГлобалЭлектроСервис» реализует проект по строительству схемы выдачи электрической мощности от Якутской ГРЭС-2.  Заказчиком выступает ОАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока» (входит в группу «РусГидро»).
 
Согласно контракту, компания выполнит работы по строительству высоковольтной линий напряжением 110 кВ протяженностью более 75 км. Новая линия соединит Якутскую ГРЭС-2 с электрическими сетями г. Якутска.
 
Первая очередь Якутской ГРЭС-2 – один из четырех проектов инвестиционной программы ОАО «РусГидро» по строительству новых энергообъектов на Дальнем Востоке, реализуемых совместно с ОАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока» в соответствии с Указом Президента РФ. На эти цели из бюджета РФ выделено 50 млрд. рублей. Установленная электрическая мощность первой очереди новой Якутской ГРЭС составит 193 МВт, тепловая мощность – 469 Гкал/ч. 
Summa Group
Компания Группы «Сумма»
ОАО «ГлобалЭлектроСервис»
Адрес: 115093, Москва, Подольское шоссе д. 8, к. 5
Телефон: (495) 287-20-22; 287-20-23
Факс: (495) 287-20-25
email: info@global-es.ru
Copyright © 2017 ОАО «ГлобалЭлектроСервис»
Все права защищены
Сайт разработан в студии Zoran Design